Genesis 41:20

Despair-is-a-narcotic

People go on about austerity and cutbacks; to me, it’s a way of life never having had a lot of money.

I have a family to run which includes paying the price for someone else’s child for over 30 years.

I have gone without for so long that saving for tomorrow is my lifestyle biblehub.com/genesis/41-20.htm.

If I did get some good fortune, I would always put back a little for the times ahead when things are not so good – and there are plenty.

Leave a Reply

