Is there an end?

Despair-is-a-narcotic

I can understand why farmers commit suicide.

You work this month to pay off last month’s overdraft, and then what?
The cycle begins again.

There has to come to a point when you realize there is no end to the cycle. It is as this point that you do what many people think is unforgivable, and kill yourself.

I am not a farmer, but the situation is the same for me. I see no end to my debts, if I don’t kill myself I may walk out of my life and end up somewhere where nobody knows me.

Leave a Reply

