Knesset

knessetint

As I blog about Israel, my blogs have come to the notice of MK’s – Members of the Knesset- in Israel. I have no idea which parties they represent, that is of no interest to me, I will try to find out purely for interest.

My posts are designed to be nonpolitical, they can be controversial though, as controversy is a good way to learn and teach. The one thing about my posts on Israel is they are written to attempt to stretch your mind and realize that she is not the enemy of peace in the Middle East, after all, how can 6 million Jews trying to live in peace in their country be a problem to over 1.8 billion Muslims?

 

Leave a Reply

