Israeli news

Unknown to readers of this blog, I get the information for my posts on Israeli news by reading the online papers from Israel, not from the BBC or the media in the west which is biased against Israel.Alan-72dpi-1500x2000 (1)

This story is set in Israel, and I hope to make it into a series featuring events going on in the state as I write the stories.

As an indie writer, I have trouble getting the funds for good covers that is why I set up the GoFundMe scheme, this plan will hopefully allow me to help Daniela in her good work.

Leave a Reply

