Happy Hanukkah

To my Jewish reader – if there are any – I wish a Happy Hanukkah, even if my memories of this time of year are not all that pleasant. December has memories of hardship for my family, that is why I have no objections to writing and sending the money to help Israeli charities.

blessed

I post many blogs from various Israeli sites in the hope they’ll enlighten the outside that Israel only defends herself, she does NOT attack her enemies. But, with the UN being run by the Palestinians and their supporters it is a hard battle.

I do try to send more, but the amount is limited by my small funds from e-book sales on Books2Read, as I only have a disability allowance. It is still my wish to visit Israel.

Leave a Reply

